2005 Winners

Thursday, 01 January 1970

Alicia Douglas

Barbara Heidenreich

Barbara Heidenreich

Buzz In Flight

Catherine Carlton

Gail Laux


Jennifer Schafer

Marcia Salverson

Marcia Salverson

Rusty Copeland

Sid Price

Steve Martin

Steve Martin Hawk

Steve Martin Owl

Sweet Little Ducks


Wouter Stellard

Please feel free to contact us using the contact form. We are happy to answer any questions you may have.



The International Association of Avian Trainers and Educators

is an organization for individuals who are active in the field of avian training and who are involved in environmental education programs.

IAATE was founded to foster communication, professionalism and cooperation among those individuals who serve Avian Science through training, public display, research, husbandry, conservation, and education.



Follow the flock...
Visit our Facebook page

Cron Job Starts